Back to Top
Control and Expertise of Radiocommunication Systems for Critical Operations

Unique French designer and manufacturer, our aim is to provide our civil and military customers complete solutions for aeronautical and maritime radio communication systems.
Our products and systems meet the most stringent requirements.
Globally recognized our innovative solutions are designed to guarantee our customers quality, reliability and performance.

Aeronautical and Maritime Radiocommunication Systems

Navigation Aid and Radio communication systems The Air Traffic is facing a huge growth. The safety of air traffic control (ATC) remains the top priority. Technical means with higher performance must be introduced. In order to face these constraints, the quality of aeronautical telecommunications is of utmost importance. To meet these needs TELERAD has developed a complete range of products.

In addition to VHF and UHF radio systems, the offer extends to Navigation Aid Systems as Non Directional Beacons or Directional Finders, VHF Data Broadcast for Differential landing systems (GBAS - Ground Based Augmentation Systems).

News

Thursday 23 July 2020
The new issue of TELERAD Communication has been published.

The new issue of TELERAD Communication has been published. The TELERAD Communication newsletter offers an approach on three levels: – Brief reports like for example, that describing the complete restructuring of TELERAD’s historic site in the framework of the Factory of the future. A factory designed to meet technological, organizational, environmental but also societal challenges. […]

Thursday 30 April 2020
TELERAD at the heart of the “Resilience” operation

While TELERAD systems have been used for years by the French armies in the most restrictive environments, these have contributed to a new fight: the fight against the corona virus. Launched on March 25, 2020 in mainland France and overseas, the “Resilience” operation against the spread of COVID-19 involved many airplanes and helicopters of all […]

More +++

RSS Feed

More +++

Haut de page
Maîtrise et expertise des radiocommunications pour applications critiques.

Unique concepteur et fournisseur français, nous avons pour vocation d'apporter à nos clients, civils et militaires, des solutions complètes de systèmes de radiocommunication aéronautique et maritime.
Nos produits et systèmes répondent aux exigences les plus strictes.
Mondialement reconnues, nos solutions innovantes ont pour vocation de garantir à nos clients, qualité, fiabilité et performance.

Systèmes de Télécommunication Aéronautique et de Radionavigation

Le Trafic Aérien est en pleine expansion. La sécurité du contrôle du trafic aérien (ATC) reste la priorité absolue. Des moyens techniques de plus en plus performants doivent être mis en place. Face à ces contraintes, la qualité des télécommunications aéronautiques est d’une importance capitale. Pour répondre à ces besoins Telerad a développé une gamme complète de produits.

Cette gamme d’équipements de communication VHF et UHF est complétée par des systèmes d’aide à la navigation tels que les radiobalises (NDB), les radiogoniomètres (DF), et des moyens de télécommunication destinés aux systèmes d’aide à l’atterrissage tel que le GBAS (Ground Based Augmentation System).

Actualités

jeudi 23 juillet 2020
Le nouveau numéro de TELERAD Communication est paru

Au sommaire notamment : – Des « Brèves » comme, par exemple, celle présentant la restructuration complète du site historique de TELERAD dans le cadre de l’Usine du futur. – Un texte technique sur la mutualisation radio au service du sauvetage aérien et maritime. – L’interview de Franck Lefèvre, Directeur Technique Général de l’Office national d’études et […]

jeudi 30 avril 2020
TELERAD au cœur de l’opération « Résilience »

Alors que les systèmes TELERAD sont employés depuis des années par les armées françaises sous les milieux les plus contraignants, ceux-ci ont contribué à une nouveau combat : la lutte contre le coronavirus. Lancée le 25 mars 2020 en France métropolitaine et en outre-mer, l’opération « Résilience » contre la propagation du COVID-19 a impliqué […]

Suite +++

Flux RSS

Suite +++